Princess Cut DVD & Soundtrack Combo Pack

$18.99 $14.99

The Princess Cut DVD includes the award-winning movie and over a dozen special features. And the Official Soundtrack includes 18 tracks of glorious music by composer Rick Holets!



Enjoy watching the Princess Cut movie and then take the music with you wherever you go, whether in your room, in the car, or out jogging with the iPod!

True Love is Worth the Wait

A lifelong Carolina farm girl, now in her early 20’s, Grace has dreamed all her life of the day when “Mr. Right” slips a Princess Cut diamond on her finger and swears to love her forever. Tonight may be that night as Stewart has something special planned after 15 months together! But when things don’t go as planned, and romance crashes down around her, it launches her on a quest, aided by her father, to understand what it means to truly love another person. Will Grace finally discover love or ruin her chances for happiness forever?

Starring Ashley Bratcher (WAR ROOM, 90 MINUTES IN HEAVEN) Rusty Martin Sr. and Jr. (COURAGEOUS, POLYCARP), Mimi Sagadin (RETURN TO THE HIDING PLACE), Jenn Gotzon (ALONE YET NOT ALONE, THE GOOD BOOK, GOD’S COUNTRY) and Joseph Gray (ALONE YET NOT ALONE, WESLEY, HERO), this heartwarming, family-friendly romantic drama/comedy will have the whole family laughing, crying and ultimately gripped by the beauty of true love and purity. A MUST SEE for teens and tweens!

“The best Christian Romance in many years.” ~ Larry Elie, Friends Family Theater

“A cut above the rest.” ~ The Dove Foundation

“A heartwarming, well filmed and acted story about the narrow path to finding your lifelong soul-mate, with tempting yet counterfeit shortcuts along the way.” ~ Jerry McGlothlin, Moving Visions Entertainment

• Run Time: 97 Minutes
• Rating: 4 out of 5 Doves, Awarded the Dove Family-Approved and Faith-Friendly 12+ Seals of Approval
• Language: English
• Closed Captioned
• Release Date: 11/3/2015
• Special Features: 5.1 Surround, The Making of Princess Cut, Deleted Scenes, Blooper Reel, Set Apart Girl Promo, Trailers

PRE-BUY – AVAILABLE 10/27/2015
Bring home the beautiful score to the Princess Cut Movie and listen to it over and over again! Official Motion Picture Soundtrack with all-new, original music composed and performed by Rick Holets. Tracks include:

1. Welcome to East Bend
2. The Andersons
3. Dealing with Disappointments
4. Good Man Needed
5. Love and a Coffeeshop
6. The New Suitor
7. Everything is Wrong
8. A Packet of Soybeans
9. Planning for a Change
10. A Helping Hand
11. Love Story
12. Complications
13. Beans, Beans, Beans
14. Trap Shooting
15. True Colors
16. Breaking Free
17. Princess Cut
18. The Princess Cut Rhapsody

Total Running Time: 35 minutes, 32 seconds
Music by: Rick Holets, Rick Holets Music


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Princess Cut DVD & Soundtrack Combo Pack”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *